并网逆变器

  • R3 Pro Series

    R3 Pro 系列

    纳通 Pro 系列逆变器专为住宅和小型商业项目而设计。逆变器设计紧凑,重量轻,安装方便。最大效率为 98.5%。凭借先进设计的通风系统,逆变器能够有效散热。

  • R1 Macro Series 副本

    R1微距系列副本

    纳通 R1Marcro 光伏逆变器系列采用优化的现代工业设计和全新的硬件拓扑结构,以及先进的数字化控制技术。功率密度高,整机重量轻和体积小,安装运输方便,适用于不同的光伏安装环境,提供全面的软硬件保护,寿命更长。

  • R3 Max Series

    R3 Max系列

    Renac R3 Max系列120-150 kW三相串联组串逆变器采用10/12 MPPT设计,提供更灵活的配置方案。每串最大输入电流可达13A,可完美适配大功率模块,增加发电量。
    可以通过蓝牙轻松完成配置。智能IV曲线功能,夜间SVG功能,让运维更轻松。

  • R3 Plus Series

    R3 Plus 系列

    纳通 R3 plus 系列逆变器广泛应用于工商业屋顶,山地丘陵,农光渔光互补等分布式和地面电站项目。此系列光伏逆变器通过先进的拓扑结构及创新的逆变控制技术,实现高达 99 % 的转换效率,提高发电量及用户投资收益。

  • R3 Pre Series

    R3 Pre系列

    R3 Pre 系列逆变器专为三相住宅和小型商业项目而设计。R3 Pre 系列逆变器设计紧凑,比上一代产品轻 40%。最高转换效率可达98.5%。每串最大输入电流可达13A,可完美适配大功率模块,增加发电量。

  • R3 LV Series

    R3 LV系列

    RENAC R3 LV 系列三相逆变器专为低压电力输入小型商用光伏应用而设计。针对南美市场对10kW以上低压逆变器的需求而开发,适用于该地区不同电网电压范围,主要涵盖208V、220V和240V。使用R3 LV系列逆变器,可以简化系统配置,而不需要安装昂贵的变压器,从而影响系统的转换效率。

  • R3 Note Series

    R3 Note系列

    纳通 R3 Note 系列逆变器是户用光伏电站和小型工商业光伏电站的最佳选择,全新外观,彰显工艺美学设计。最大转换效率可达 98.3%,160V 的超低启动电压,每串输入电流最大支持 12.5A,可完美适配高效组件,全面提升发电量。

  • R1 Moto Series

    R1 Moto系列

    纳通R1 Moto系列逆变器完全满足市场对大功率单相家用机型的需求,同样也适用于屋顶面积较大的农村住宅和城市别墅。他们可以替代安装两个或多个小功率单相逆变器。在保证发电收益的同时,可以大大降低系统成本。

  • R1 Macro Series

    R1 Macro系列

    纳通 R1Marcro 光伏逆变器系列采用优化的现代工业设计和全新的硬件拓扑结构,以及先进的数字化控制技术。功率密度高,整机重量轻和体积小,安装运输方便,适用于不同的光伏安装环境,提供全面的软硬件保护,寿命更长。

  • R1 Mini Series

    R1 Mini系列

    纳通 R1 MINI 系列高功率密度并网逆变器,具有宽输入的电压范围,能够匹配高功率光伏组件运行,是户用光伏电站的理想选择。

On-Grid Inverters

  • R1 Macro Series 副本

    R1 Macro Series 副本

    RENAC R1 Macro Series is a single-phase on-grid inverter with excellent compact size, comprehensive software and hardware technology. The R1 Macro Series offers high efficiency and class-leading functional fan-less, low-noise design.

  • R3 Max Series

    R3 Max Series

    Renac R3 Max Series 120-150 kW three phase series string inverter adopt 10/12 MPPT design to provide a more flexible configuration scheme. The maximum input current of each string reach to 13A, which can be perfectly adapted to high power module to increase the power generation.
    Configuration can be easily done via Bluetooth. Smart I-V Curve Function, Night SVG Function, making the O&M easier.

  • R3 Plus Series

    R3 Plus Series

    RENAC R3 Plus Series inverter is ideal for medium to large sized commercial projects, especially for large-scale commercial roofs and farm plants. The range applies advanced topology and innovative control technology to achieve a maximum efficiency of 99.0% and maximum long-term returns and profitability for project owners.

  • R3 Pro Series

    R3 Pro Series

    RENAC Pro series inverter is especially designed for residential and small commercial projects. With its compact design, the inverter is light and easy to install. The max efficiency is 98.5%. With an advanced designed ventilation system, the inverter is able to dissipate heat efficiently.

  • R3 Pre Series

    R3 Pre Series

    The R3 Pre series inverter is especially designed for three-phase residential and small commercial projects. With its compact design, the R3 Pre series inverter is 40% lighter than the previous generation. The maximum conversion efficiency can reach 98.5%. The maximum input current of each string reach to 13A, which can be perfectly adapted to high power module to increase the power generation.

  • R3 LV Series

    R3 LV Series

    RENAC R3 LV Series three-phase inverter is designed with low voltage power input small commercial PV applications. Developed as a preferable choice for South American market demand on low-voltage inverters above 10kW, it is applicable to the different grid voltage ranges in the region, which mainly cover 208V, 220V and 240V. With the Pro-LV series inverter, the system configuration can be simplified instead of installation of an expensive transformer which adversely affects the system’s conversion efficiency.

  • R3 Note Series

    R3 Note Series

    RENAC R3 Note Series inverter is one of the best options available in the residential and commercial sectors by its technical strengths, which make it be one of the most productive inverters in the market. With the high efficiency of (98.3%), enhanced oversizing and overloading capabilities, R3 Note Series represents an outstanding improvement in the inverter industry.

  • R1 Moto Series

    R1 Moto Series

    Renac R1 Moto series inverters fully meet the market’s demand for high-power single-phase residential models, and are suitable for rural houses and urban villas with larger roof areas. They can substitute to install two or more low power single-phase inverters. While ensuring the revenue of power generation, the system cost can be greatly reduced.

  • R1 Macro Series

    R1 Macro Series

    RENAC R1 Macro Series is a single-phase on-grid inverter with excellent compact size, comprehensive software and hardware technology. The R1 Macro Series offers high efficiency and class-leading functional fan-less, low-noise design.

  • R1 Mini Series

    R1 Mini Series

    RENAC R1 Mini Series inverters are ideal choices for residential projects with higher power density, wider input voltage range for more flexible installation and a perfect match for high power PV panels.