محولات على الشبكة
نظام تخزين الطاقة
سحابة الطاقة الذكية
فحص الضمان

تصر ريناك على الجودة الموجهة ،

ضمان الجودة الشامل وجودة المنتج العالية!

محولات على الشبكة

  • R3 Pro Series

    سلسلة R3 Pro

    تم تصميم سلسلة العاكس RENAC Pro خصيصًا للمشاريع السكنية والتجارية الصغيرة.بفضل تصميمه المضغوط ، يكون العاكس خفيفًا وسهل التركيب.الكفاءة القصوى 98.5٪.مع نظام التهوية المتقدم التصميم ، العاكس قادر على تبديد الحرارة بكفاءة.

  • R1 Macro Series 副本

    سلسلة R1 ماكرو 副本

    سلسلة RENAC R1 Macro هي عبارة عن عاكس أحادي الطور متصل بالشبكة مع حجم مضغوط ممتاز وبرامج شاملة وتكنولوجيا الأجهزة.توفر سلسلة R1 Macro كفاءة عالية وتصميمًا وظيفيًا رائدًا في فئتها بدون مروحة وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.

  • R3 Max Series

    سلسلة R3 Max

    تعتمد سلسلة Renac R3 Max Series 120-150 kW ثلاثية الطور على تصميم 10/12 MPPT لتوفير مخطط تكوين أكثر مرونة.يصل الحد الأقصى لتيار الإدخال لكل سلسلة إلى 13A ، والذي يمكن تكييفه بشكل مثالي مع وحدة الطاقة العالية لزيادة توليد الطاقة.
    يمكن إجراء التكوين بسهولة عبر البلوتوث.وظيفة الانحناء الذكي الرابع ، وظيفة SVG الليلية ، مما يجعل التشغيل والصيانة أسهل.

  • R3 Plus Series

    سلسلة R3 Plus

    يعتبر عاكس سلسلة RENAC R3 Plus مثاليًا للمشاريع التجارية المتوسطة إلى الكبيرة الحجم ، خاصة للأسطح التجارية الكبيرة ومصانع المزارع.يطبق النطاق الطوبولوجيا المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا التحكم المبتكرة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة بنسبة 99.0 ٪ وأقصى عوائد طويلة الأجل وربحية لأصحاب المشاريع.

  • R3 Pre Series

    سلسلة ما قبل R3

    تم تصميم العاكس R3 Pre series خصيصًا للمشاريع السكنية والتجارية الصغيرة من ثلاث مراحل.بفضل تصميمه المضغوط ، يكون العاكس من سلسلة R3 Pre أخف بنسبة 40٪ من الجيل السابق.يمكن أن تصل كفاءة التحويل القصوى إلى 98.5٪.يصل الحد الأقصى لتيار الإدخال لكل سلسلة إلى 13A ، والذي يمكن تكييفه بشكل مثالي مع وحدة الطاقة العالية لزيادة توليد الطاقة.

  • R3 LV Series

    سلسلة R3 LV

    تم تصميم العاكس ثلاثي الطور من سلسلة RENAC R3 LV بإدخال طاقة منخفضة الجهد للتطبيقات الكهروضوئية التجارية الصغيرة.تم تطويره كخيار مفضل لطلب سوق أمريكا الجنوبية على محولات الجهد المنخفض التي تزيد عن 10 كيلو وات ، وهي قابلة للتطبيق على نطاقات جهد الشبكة المختلفة في المنطقة ، والتي تغطي بشكل أساسي 208 فولت و 220 فولت و 240 فولت.باستخدام عاكس سلسلة R3 LV ، يمكن تبسيط تكوين النظام بدلاً من تركيب محول باهظ الثمن مما يؤثر سلبًا على كفاءة تحويل النظام.

  • R3 Note Series

    سلسلة ملاحظة R3

    تعد سلسلة RENAC R3 Note Series من أفضل الخيارات المتاحة في القطاعين السكني والتجاري من خلال قوتها التقنية ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر المحولات إنتاجية في السوق.مع الكفاءة العالية التي تبلغ (98.3٪) ، وإمكانيات زيادة الحجم والحمل الزائد المحسّنة ، تمثل سلسلة R3 Note تحسينًا رائعًا في صناعة العاكس.

  • R1 Moto Series

    سلسلة R1 موتو

    تلبي محولات سلسلة Renac R1 Moto تمامًا طلب السوق على النماذج السكنية عالية الطاقة أحادية الطور ، وهي مناسبة للمنازل الريفية والفيلات الحضرية ذات الأسطح الكبيرة.يمكنهم أن يحلوا محل تركيب اثنين أو أكثر من العاكسات أحادية الطور منخفضة الطاقة.مع ضمان عائدات توليد الطاقة ، يمكن تقليل تكلفة النظام بشكل كبير.

  • R1 Macro Series

    سلسلة ماكرو R1

    سلسلة RENAC R1 Macro هي عبارة عن عاكس أحادي الطور متصل بالشبكة مع حجم مضغوط ممتاز وبرامج شاملة وتكنولوجيا الأجهزة.توفر سلسلة R1 Macro كفاءة عالية وتصميمًا وظيفيًا رائدًا في فئتها بدون مروحة وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.

  • R1 Mini Series

    سلسلة R1 ميني

    تعد محولات RENAC R1 Mini Series اختيارات مثالية للمشاريع السكنية ذات كثافة طاقة أعلى ، ونطاق جهد دخل أوسع لتركيب أكثر مرونة وتوافقًا مثاليًا مع الألواح الكهروضوئية عالية الطاقة.

On-Grid Inverters

  • R1 Macro Series 副本

    R1 Macro Series 副本

    RENAC R1 Macro Series is a single-phase on-grid inverter with excellent compact size, comprehensive software and hardware technology. The R1 Macro Series offers high efficiency and class-leading functional fan-less, low-noise design.

  • R3 Max Series

    R3 Max Series

    Renac R3 Max Series 120-150 kW three phase series string inverter adopt 10/12 MPPT design to provide a more flexible configuration scheme. The maximum input current of each string reach to 13A, which can be perfectly adapted to high power module to increase the power generation.
    Configuration can be easily done via Bluetooth. Smart I-V Curve Function, Night SVG Function, making the O&M easier.

  • R3 Plus Series

    R3 Plus Series

    RENAC R3 Plus Series inverter is ideal for medium to large sized commercial projects, especially for large-scale commercial roofs and farm plants. The range applies advanced topology and innovative control technology to achieve a maximum efficiency of 99.0% and maximum long-term returns and profitability for project owners.

  • R3 Pro Series

    R3 Pro Series

    RENAC Pro series inverter is especially designed for residential and small commercial projects. With its compact design, the inverter is light and easy to install. The max efficiency is 98.5%. With an advanced designed ventilation system, the inverter is able to dissipate heat efficiently.

  • R3 Pre Series

    R3 Pre Series

    The R3 Pre series inverter is especially designed for three-phase residential and small commercial projects. With its compact design, the R3 Pre series inverter is 40% lighter than the previous generation. The maximum conversion efficiency can reach 98.5%. The maximum input current of each string reach to 13A, which can be perfectly adapted to high power module to increase the power generation.

  • R3 LV Series

    R3 LV Series

    RENAC R3 LV Series three-phase inverter is designed with low voltage power input small commercial PV applications. Developed as a preferable choice for South American market demand on low-voltage inverters above 10kW, it is applicable to the different grid voltage ranges in the region, which mainly cover 208V, 220V and 240V. With the Pro-LV series inverter, the system configuration can be simplified instead of installation of an expensive transformer which adversely affects the system’s conversion efficiency.

  • R3 Note Series

    R3 Note Series

    RENAC R3 Note Series inverter is one of the best options available in the residential and commercial sectors by its technical strengths, which make it be one of the most productive inverters in the market. With the high efficiency of (98.3%), enhanced oversizing and overloading capabilities, R3 Note Series represents an outstanding improvement in the inverter industry.

  • R1 Moto Series

    R1 Moto Series

    Renac R1 Moto series inverters fully meet the market’s demand for high-power single-phase residential models, and are suitable for rural houses and urban villas with larger roof areas. They can substitute to install two or more low power single-phase inverters. While ensuring the revenue of power generation, the system cost can be greatly reduced.

  • R1 Macro Series

    R1 Macro Series

    RENAC R1 Macro Series is a single-phase on-grid inverter with excellent compact size, comprehensive software and hardware technology. The R1 Macro Series offers high efficiency and class-leading functional fan-less, low-noise design.

  • R1 Mini Series

    R1 Mini Series

    RENAC R1 Mini Series inverters are ideal choices for residential projects with higher power density, wider input voltage range for more flexible installation and a perfect match for high power PV panels.